In Cacti before 1.2.11, disabling a user account does not immediately invalidate any permissions granted to that account (e.g., permission to view logs). References:

Created cacti tracking bugs for this issue: Affects: epel-all [ ] Affects: fedora-all [
….



Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment.